Directors & Organizers

Lighthouse Bank Board of Directors


James L. Weisenstein
Chief Executive Officer
DayOne Solar, Inc.
John C. Burroughs, Chairman
Certified Financial Planner
Founder & Owner
Burroughs Financial Services
Foothill Securities, Inc.
Michael P. Dunn, D.O.
Watsonville Emergency Medical Group
Santa Cruz Emergency Physicians
Richard G. Hofstetter
President & Chief Executive Officer
Lighthouse Bank
Bruce A. McPherson
Fifth District Supervisor
Santa Cruz County
Craig A. French
French Resources Group, Inc.  
Stephen D. Pahl
Senior Partner & Chairman
Pahl & McCay
a Professional Law Corporation
William R. Slakey
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Echelon Corporation
Not Pictured:
James R. Castellanos
Casco Property Management





Lighthouse Bank Organizers


Douglas and Jo-Ann Austin Bill and Julie McDermott
Don and Barbara Bargiacchi Bruce and Mary McPherson
Gary and Valerie Benito Dr. Ritu and Robert Meister
Ken and Debra Bergman Herman Mondo
Chip and Suzie Bogaard Richard Murphy
Blaine and Connie Brokaw Jesse and Christine Nickell
William Brooks Tom and Lisa O’Rourke
John and Linda Burroughs Stephen and Louise Pahl
Marshall and Sabrina Delk Rowland and Pat Rebele
Dr. Michael and Julie Dunn Hans Schroeder
Craig and Mimi French Jon and Margie Sisk
Peter and Nancy Gaarn William and Peggy Slakey
Doak and Jeri Gintert James and Carol Weisenstein
Russell and Alana Gross Whiting’s Foods
Richard G. Hofstetter Peter and Jackie Whiting
Larry and Jennifer Kerr Tim and Ann Williams
Gary and Lynn Marietti Andy Zehnder
Lido and Marie Marietti  






Our Mission Statement:

Lighthouse Bank is committed to providing superior personalized banking products and services in Santa Cruz County. We are dedicated to creating financial benefit for our clients, professional growth for our employees and financial prosperity for our owners and community.